Testimonials

    5 star review  I cannot thank them for taking such good care of Chloe & Lillie and making them pretty again!

    thumb Alesia Ackerman
    5/17/2017

    5 star review  I am a very protective Mommy of my babies, Bailey and Annie. I truly don't trust many people with them, however, Brandi and her staff are ones I do trust to care, love and take care of them. Brandi called to assure me that they would be well taken care of. While I was away, she kept me posted with pictures, texts and photos on Facebook. Laurie and I go way back when she groomed my Cocker spaniel, Madison and she always showed Madison love and comfort so I was pleased she was hands on with Bailey and Annie. All the staff was wonderful. I received a follow up text from Brandi after we returned home to make sure the girls were happy. There is NO other place I would leave them other than No Worries. Thank you Brandi and the entire staff to allow me to enjoy my time away from my babies��

    thumb Kim Neamon
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  So thankful for the peace of mind we had when we had to leave our little girls (mini dachshund and shih tzu) for the first time! The care and updates we got during their stay helped make leaving them much easier! Our Guinea pig also received wonderful care while staying at the resort! We would definitely recommend No Worries and will be back again I'm sure! Thank you!!!

    thumb Amanda Kuzma
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  We are SO happy that we decided to leave Chevy & Copper with No Worries! They are so tuckered out from all of their playing & excitement there that they have been sleeping since we got them! Chevy has an ear infection, which was no problem for them to care for, which made for a truly worry free trip. They had baths, and look amazing! Couldn't be happier. Thank you guys so much!

    thumb Alyssa Dash
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Brandi, along with her husband and well versed staff make the pet resort the incredible place it is. Our dog/s would literally jump out of the car and run inside they are so excited to stay! Brandi and her welcoming staff are always available to answer questions or concerns. If you'd like to be updated, they will gladly do so via Facebook. Each pet is treated as royalty during their stay. At our last pick up ( days ago) we even got a report card with details that only an attentive staff could have commented upon. Brandi took time out of her day to call me with a concern she had about our dog and even made the vet appointment for us. Come on, who else would do that?!?! In a word: Superior. You just can't get better service than what No Worries can provide. 4 paws up for this place!

    thumb Julie Gates
    4/18/2017

    5 star review  What a pet resort!!! First time leaving my dogs and I was so worried but they made me feel so comfortable and my dogs loved every minute!!! Totally worth it!!! Absolutely NO WORRIES!🐾🐾👍

    thumb Kim Schwab Boldt
    4/17/2017

    5 star review  There should be a 10 ⭐️ Rating because they deserve it. Such a wonderful place. We received updates and pictures while we were away. He was so well cared for. I can't say enough. The postcard in the mailbox was the icing on the cake. I hate leaving my dog but I will always leave him at No Worries. A truly wonderful place and wonderful people too. ⭐️❤️⭐️❤️

    thumb Nicole Kessler
    4/17/2017

    5 star review  It really is no worries! Our Remmi was taken care of just like home, lots of love and care! Will be recommending to others!!

    thumb Jen Lindsley
    4/17/2017

    5 star review  Yukon loves it here! It's so nice to walk in and have him so excited to play, and the employees are amazingly sweet and always in amazingly happy moods!! Love no worries!!

    thumb Sara Schreiner
    4/08/2017

    5 star review  This was the first time we had ever boarded our dogs- they took such great care of them, sent pictures and kept us posted on how they were doing while we were gone. I actually had "no worries" about them! From now on our dogs will be staying here whenever we go away! Thank you for taking such great care of our fur babies!

    thumb Susan Wittmeyer Neamon
    3/26/2017

    5 star review  Love it! They gave our kitty the lion cut and she looks great!

    thumb Maureen Johnson Kibler
    3/25/2017

    5 star review  They treat Oreo as if she was one of their own!! She gets spoiled!!!! They are phenomenal �

    thumb Lisa Reese
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  No Worries treated my dog as if he was their own! He will definitely return the next time we are out of town!

    thumb Jennifer Kurilovitch
    3/17/2017

    5 star review  We were previous customers of Kist Mi Kennel and had high hopes for the new owners and location. Couldn't have been happier! Our dogs were in great hands and everyone who worked with us and the two fur kids genuinely love dogs. Highly recommended ��

    thumb Casey Davis Herko
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  For the first time ever we had to leave out dogs while on vacation. Upon walking in to No Worries Pet Spa I IMMEDIATELY felt better upon seeing Bob Marley's 'Everything is gonna be alright' scrolled on the wall. If for any reason our dogs need a place to hang for a few nights away from home they WILL BE headed back to see Brandy and the friendly staff assuring us our dogs would be treated like family. No doubt!!! And definitely 'No worries' 'Rise up this mornin' Smiled with the rising' sun, Three little birds, Perch by my doorstep Sing in' sweet songs Of melodies pure and true, Sayin', "This is my message to you-ou-ou."

    thumb Randall Buchanan
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  We love this place!!! Knowing that my fur babies are being loved and cared for when we can't be with them is so wonderful and comforting!!!! Brandy, Hayden and their awesome staff are top notch all the way!

    thumb Jennifer Feraldi Burton
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  My two cockers always come out looking so handsome. Staff is always super sweet! They are all wonderful! Thanks so much!

    thumb Amy Giboo
    2/15/2017

    5 star review  I've used No Worries several times. Clean facilities, wonderful staff. Highly recommended!

    thumb Brian Tidd
    2/15/2017

    5 star review  We think John was more spoiled at No Worries than at home. It is very reassuring to know he is being cared for so attentively. Thank you for the personalized service!

    thumb Carol McCarville
    1/01/2017

    5 star review  Our boys had their first spa visit today, the full treatment they received was amazing. Brandy treated our dogs like her own, taking time to welcome them and make sure the were relaxed. She also did an amazing job easing our almost 3 year olds anxieties about leaving the pups there alone. Highly recommend.

    thumb Ann Marie Coric
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  Took nala there for a bath and nail trimming. She came out happy, clean, and nails perfect length (for her). Olivia did an amazing job! Nala's coat has never felt so silky. I was able to pet her without handfuls of hair coming off. We will definitely be back whenever we are in town!

    thumb Dakota Oram
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  The name " No Worries " says it all. You guys are great and we will recommend your services to everyone. Thanks again for the Christmas decorations. We love them. The post card was awesome!!!!

    thumb Debbie McConnaughey-Pump
    12/18/2016

    5 star review  We brought Angel and Bella in today for a spa treatment and I could not have asked for more LOVE the job Becky did Thank you so very much

    thumb Nancy Seymour
    12/15/2016

    5 star review  We LOVE No Worries Pet Resort and Spa! Our dogs were well taken care of, and the staff are friendly and helpful.. I really appreciated the photos of the dogs while we were away �. It's also the small touches that make a big impact .. the Christmas bandanas, personalized Christmas ornaments, and the welcome board out the front.. we really appreciate the effort you put in to making it a personalized, comfortable experience. We will certainly be back!

    thumb Vanessa Sims
    12/09/2016

    5 star review  I cannot say enough good things! My fur babies had an awesome spa treatment and I couldn't be happier with the care they received during their stay! Thank you so much! It's such a relief to know there is an excellent place for my babies to go when I'm away.

    thumb Katie L Preston
    11/25/2016

    5 star review  Great place to take your pet! Staff is great with the animals.

    thumb Karen Pliszka Lons
    11/10/2016

    5 star review  Lola is always happy at the spa. She looks adorable and is all happy when she jumps in the car to come back home. I only wish Brandy would have a spa for humans!!!! I would be your best customer. Seriously thank you all for the great care you give to our Lola.

    thumb Cheryl Burgasser Suba
    10/31/2016

    5 star review  Wilson looked great ! The place is so nice. Thanks Olivia !

    thumb Tiffany Dawnelle
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  Our pup couldn't have been better taken care of while we were away. She came home happy and tired from all of the fun she had at No Worries. From the welcome sign to at the front door when you drop off your pet, to the little pumpkin our girl took home after her stay, No Worries goes out of their way to provide personalized touches that leave you without a doubt that they take care of your pets just as they would their own. Highly recommend!

    thumb Elizabeth Riggs
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  I loved that y'all have a vet-tech on site, too, because it was much more then just taking my fur-baby to the spa, it was also someone I could talk with about his itchy/allergy issues!

    thumb Hannah Joy
    10/02/2016